university site/a> |  Friday16 November 2018 Persian
 
Search:  
member

 

 

NO

First, Last Name

Email

1

Dr. Vahid Monsef

Head of unit

Vmonsef@yahoo.com

2

Dr. Peyman Asadi

 Research Assistant

payman.asadi@yahoo.com

3

Dr. Hamid Heydari

 Executive Assistant

guilanict@gmail.com

 

NO

First, Last Name

Email

1

Dr. Seyed Mahdi Ziya Ziyabari

Smzz102186@gmail.com

2

Dr. Behzad Zohrevandi

bzohrevandi@yahoo.com

3

Dr. Hashem Pourshafie

pourshafie@gmail.com

4

Dr. Amin Shams Akhtari

Amin.may1981@gmail.com

5

Mrs. Marjan Hajati

marjanhajati2@gmail.com

6

Mrs. Leila kochakinejad

Kouchaki1357@gmail.com

7

Mrs. Marieh Hosseinpour

M_hosseinpour88@yahoo.com

8

Mrs. Bahareh Rismanchi

-

9

Mrs. Sedigheh Samimian

S.Samimian@gmail.com

10

Mrs. Mina Mohseni

Minamohseni33@yahoo.com

11

Mrs. Leila Vahab Doust

li_leila_li@yahoo.com

12

Mrs. Helia Refahati

Helia.refahati@gmail.com

Last date of Update data : 1394/07/11
 
آمار مراجعات
This Page Stats  Today:   1  Yesterday:   1  Total Visits:   633